Who views my blog?

If you’ve ever wondered who views my blog, then wonder no more.  Here is a map showing the countries that have visited what I have wrote for 2017:

dylan kerr addiction therapy who views my blog

The UK and the USA account for the most visitors that have I have to my blog.  I have had over 1,000 visitors to this blog in the past 10 months.

Addiction is a very specialized subject and I’m glad I’ve had so much reach over these last ten months.

I am always willing to help out so feel free to write me a question whenever you feel like it.

 

Leave a Reply

